|Whom all are visible in My Community|
My Community is a section within RideConnect that lists all your social contacts who are also using RideConnect.
It shows you how you're connected to someone. It does this by displaying phone or facebook icons next to a contact's details and a chain link icon next to indirect and Channel contacts.
You can be connected to someone by:
The list is refreshed automatically. You can also manually refresh it by swiping down on the screen until the refresh starts.
Each contact shown on My Community can be made a favorite, muted or blocked.
When a user is blocked, neither their posts nor any ride requests go between that user and you. They are effectively off limits to ride sharing.
|Take a look at our Interactive Guide to learn more|
|Download RideConnect and see how it can benefit you||Tweet this page|