Is my account private?
RideConnect does not sell your information. We do our best to collect as little information about you as possible, and as technology improves, we hope to reduce it even further. We use SSL for all our communications. Your information is limited to only you and your social network - it is not visible publicly. This means that a RideConnect user who you do not know can't see you in their app. They can see only their private community, and users in their channels. Likewise, you can't see them.
If you were to join a channel created by that user, or if that user were to join your channel, then you'd be able to see one another.
|Download RideConnect and see how it can benefit you||Tweet this page|