|App Version: All||Platform: All||Released On: December 21st, 2016||Status: Valid/842|
Users don't see scheduled rides from second tier contacts
When a user uninstalls their app and asks customer service to delete their account, then on returning to using the app, their second tier contacts are unable to see their scheduled rides
The user who has had their account deleted and then has recreated it should proceed to the My Community screen in their phone.
There, they should block the users who are unable to see their posts and then unblock those users.
This should remove the block and the scheduled rides should become visible to the second tier contacts.
|Download RideConnect and see how it can benefit you||Tweet this page|